Faculty and Staff Directory

OFFICE STAFF

Gwen Bailey-Rowe
Director
gwen.bailey-rowe@ncsuvt.org
x3386

Meg Hilson
Executive Assistant
megan.hilson@ncsuvt.org
x3300

Marina Cole
Adult Education
marina.cole@ncsuvt.org
x3305

Erin Spoerl
Assistant for Adult Education
erin.spoerl@ncsuvt.org
x3309

Gillian Staniforth
School Counseling Coordinator
gillian.staniforth@ncsuvt.org
x3385

Crystal Britch
Special Needs Coordinator
crystal.britch@ncsuvt.org
x3436

Andrea Carbine
Work Based Learning
andrea.carbine@ncsuvt.org
x3304

Wendy Krisak
NCUHS/NCCC Receptionist
wendy.krisak@ncsuvt.org
x3021

INSTRUCTORS

Emily Dehoff
Animal Systems Science
emily.dehoff@ncsuvt.org
x3358

Jeremy Broe
Building Trades
jeremy.broe@ncsuvt.org
334-2556

Tia Judd
Business Leadership & Marketing
tia.judd@ncsuvt.org
x3312

Stuart Cornell
Computer & Network Technology
stuart.cornell@ncsuvt.org
x3423

John Wagner
Computer Programing & Game Design
john.wagner@ncsuvt.org
x3434

Laurie Jacobs
Cosmetology
laurie.jacobs@ncsuvt.org
x3409

Frances Woodward
Culinary Arts
frances.woodward@ncsuvt.org
x3374

Katherine Gray, DVM
Health Careers I
katherine.gray@ncsuvt.org
x3444

Celine Champine, RN
Health Careers II
celine.champine@ncsuvt.org
x3435

Marc Meunier
Heavy Equipment Operations & Maintenance
marc.meunier@ncsuvt.org
334-2556

Heidi Santaw
Human Services
heidi.santaw@ncsuvt.org
x3402

Hazen Converse
Mechatronics Engineering Technology
hazen.converse@ncsuvt.org
x3429

Samuel Nijensohn
Natural Resources
samuel.nijensohn@ncsuvt.org
334-2556

Daniel Ross
Pre-Tech Foundations
daniel.ross@ncsuvt.org
x3348

Daniele Warner
Pre-Tech Foundations
daniele.warner@ncsuvt.org
x3425

Karen Chitambar
Transportation Science Technology
karen.chitambar@ncsuvt.org
x3356

Benjamin Wells
Welding & Metal Fabrication
benjamin.wells@ncsuvt.org
x3363