Faculty & Staff Directory

NCCC Office Staff

Gwen Bailey-Rowe

NCCC Director

Gwen.Bailey-Rowe@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3386

Marina Cole

Assistant Director for Adult Education

Marina.Cole@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3305

Meg Hilson

Executive Assistant

Megan.Hilson@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3300

Amy Pickering

Guidance Coordinator

Amy.Pickering@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3385

Erin Spoerl

Adult Education Administrative Assistant

Erin.Spoerl@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3309

Gillian Staniforth

Outreach Coordinator

Gillian.Staniforth@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3308

NCCC Instructors

Jeremy Broe

Building Trades

Jeremy.Broe@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-2556 x4001

Brian Case

Computer Networking & Cybersecurity

Brian.Case@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3423

Celine Champine RN

Health Sciences II

Celine.Champine@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3435

Gerard Chapdelaine

Transportation Science Technology

erin.spoerl@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3356

Karen Chitambar

Transportation Science Technology

Karen.Chitambar@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3356

Hazen Converse

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mechatronics (S.T.E.M.)

Hazen.Converse@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3429

Emily Dehoff

Animal Systems Science

Emily.Dehoff@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3358

Katherine Gray, DVM

Health Sciences I

Katherine.Gray@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3444

Laurie Jacobs

Cosmetology

Laurie.Jacobs@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3409

Tia Judd

Business Leadership & Marketing

Tia.Judd@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3312

Marc Meunier

Heavy Equipment Operation & Maintenance

Marc.Meunier@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-2556 x4002

Samuel Nijensohn

Natural Resources

Samuel.Nijensohn@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-2556 x4004

Heidi Santaw

Human Services

Heidi.Santaw@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3402

John Wagner

Computer Programming & Game Design

John.Wagner@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3434

Benjamin Wells

Welding & Metal Fabrication

Benjamin.Wells@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3363

Frances Woodward

Culinary Arts

Frances.Woodward@ncsuvt.org

(802) 334-5469 x3374